Episode 100 – Emotional Wisdom Part 2!

HELLO AGAIN MY WITCHY FRIENDS!

It’s the summer solstice and I am so pleased to celebrate that with episode 100 of The Fat Feminist Witch Podcast, which is (hopefully) back for good! In this episode I share a difficult experience I had last month, re-introduce myself and share a bit about who I am, talk about the magic of Honeysuckle and Lemon Jade, and tell you all how happy I am to be alive! Unfortunately, this episode has to come with a trigger warning for mentions of attempted suicide and drug overdose, so please keep yourself safe and also don’t judge me for the tears haha!

Listen to the new episode on Spotify, Apple Podcasts, and anywhere else you listen to your favourite shows!

Connect with me:

Website: thefatfeministwitch.ca

Twitter: @fatfemnistwitch

Instagram: @fatfeministwitch

Get stickers, mugs, journals, and t-shirts up to size 5X on my TeePublic store!

As always, the opening track is Back to the 90s by Douglas Mulvey!

One thought on “Episode 100 – Emotional Wisdom Part 2!

  1. So happy to see this podcast update! I never listened through episode 99 because I was so sad that it was ending. Thank you for sharing such an emotional episode and for this return. I’m hoping your housing situation improves in the near future, and good luck in general. Do you still have a Patreon account or other ways to offer support? Honestly, each episode is like a book chapter of info – a lot of research goes into that.

    Like

Leave a comment