New Designs on Tee Public!

I’ve got 4 new designs on my TeePublic shop today that you can get on tee shirts, hoodies, notebooks, coffee cups, stickers, and a lot more! (Like, so much. Pillows! Wall art! Laptop cases!) This batch isn’t specific to the podcast and instead feature artwork with a magical theme. The tees all go up to size 5X in Men’s and and 4X in the “curvy” Women’s sizes, which is why I release these designs through TeePublic in the first place, they’re the only service of this kind I’ve found that offers larger sizes. You can find all the designs, including logos and designs that show off your live for The Fat Feminist Witch Podcast at

teepublic.com/stores/thefatfeministwitch

Froggy Went-a Castin’

I have been singing that old folk song “Froggy Went-a Courtin” for like a month because I ordered a vintage Halloween bunting from Cat Coven that had these adorable frogs and cats dancing at a Halloween party together. I got this idea that I wanted to see those characters getting together to cast some spells and VOILA! While I paired it with purple backgrounds, you have the choice of like 15+ different colours for tees and hoodies!

Burning the Midnight Ink

This is really a design for a journal or book of shadows, as this wicked looking witch (with a slight Bride of Frankenstein vibe?) has inky fingers and is brandishing a pen rather than a wand as she works her magic. You can get a spiral bound version or a classically bound book, and you have the option between lined and unlined pages! It’s also available on everything from tees and hoodies to pillows and tapestries.

Mystic Moth

Goth butterflies are very in right now. I love the image of the moth as a representation of some of the darker aspects of the element of air. This image to me is also about wanting to fly away and surrender to nature while knowing I need to hold on and keep myself steady.

There’s a Little Witch In All of Us (So Let Them Out!)

This has got to be one of my favourite lines from the movie Practical Magic. In a quintessentially 90s “girl power” sort of way, it expresses something I believe with my whole heart – magic lives inside all of us and all we need to do is drop the mask, and let it out. This design is especially fun on onesies and tees for kids haha!

I add and remove designs all the time based on what I see you guys are buying and the seasons so check out the shop and follow me on social media to stay updated!

Without support from listeners and fans, there would be no Fat Feminist Witch Podcast! Buying tee-shirts helps, and you can also support me in smaller ways by buying me a ☕ ko-fi!

ko-fi.com/thefatfeministwitch

Leave a comment