Book Review of Shadows: Goblinproofing One’s Chicken Coop by Reginald Bakeley

🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮/5! Plagued by pixies, goaded by goblins, or bothered by brownies? Help is on the way! In the tradition of Lemony Snicket and Roald Dahl, Goblinproofing One's Chicken Coop shows how to banish those pesky dark Fairy creatures who are ready to thwart every last pleasure, be it gardening, country hikes, or even getting a … Continue reading Book Review of Shadows: Goblinproofing One’s Chicken Coop by Reginald Bakeley