Episode 11 – The Business of Being Pagan

Listen to Episode 11 – The Business of Being Pagan on Podbean or on iTunes!

Hello again everybody, and thank you for tuning in to The Fat Feminist Witch Podcast. I know it’s been a little while since the last episode, but once you hear my new intro music, wacky sound effects and a solid 10 minutes of me begging for money you’ll understand why.

After I finish telling you how badly I want you to consider becoming a contributor to the podcast either through my Podbean Crowdfunding page, by shopping at any of my affiliates, or by buying my cool stuff from my Etsy Store– we talk about prosperity and pagan business.

The episode focuses on things I’ve learned about the metaphysical store business, what to do and avoid if you open your own, and types of stores to absolutely avoid giving your hard-earned money to. While doing this I review Drawing the Three of Coins by Terri Paajanen (for full review, see the blog) which I gave 🔮🔮🔮🔮/5!

I also introduce a new segment to the show called SKETCHY HERBS AND MAGIC ROCKS for all of you herb and crystal enthusiasts out there.

If you’re interested in buying Patchouli plants, seeds, or dried you can click here to buy it from Richters or here to buy the oil.

To check out some rough pyrite from Stonebridge click here, or here for an awesome pyrite pendulum.

Those links come with the added bonus of knowing you supported what I know is your absolute favourite witchy podcast of all time!

Dont forget to stalk me online on Facebook, thefatfeministwitch.com, Instagram, and on twitter at @FatFemnistWitch.

The opening and closing track is Back To The 90s by (Douglas Mulvey AKA D-REX) / CC BY 4.0
2 thoughts on “Episode 11 – The Business of Being Pagan

Leave a Reply

